CHECK SCHEDULE PAGE FOR CLASS CANCELLATIONS.

FALL 2017 & WINTER / SPRING  2018 Calendar
                       
 
Monday, September 11                                   Classes begin (13 week session)  
Monday, October 9                                          No classes-Columbus Day  
Saturday, October 14                                      All Fall payment balances due  
Saturday, November 11                                  All recital costume deposits due  
Wed-Sat, November 22-25                              No classes-Thanksgiving break                                                                                                                   
Saturday, December 9                                     Winter / Spring 2018 registrations due  
Saturday, December 16                                   Last day of Fall session classes                        
   
Monday, January 8  2018                               Winter / Spring classes begin  
Saturday, February 10                                    All Winter/Spring payment balances due  
Recital Photo Day                                           Sunday, April 29  
Dress Rehearsal (required)                           Thursday, May 10 (schedule TBA)  
Recital Performances                                     Friday, May 11, 7:00 pm
                                                                         Saturday, May 12, 12:00 (Young Dancers-see below)
                                                                         Saturday, May 12, 2:00 pm
 
   
Summer Session 2018                                   TBA  
Princess Camps                                             TBA  


Young Dancer Performance includes the following classes:                                                                                                       Creative 1a, Creative 1b, Creative 2a, Creative 2c, Combo 1a, Combo 1b, Irish.